Australian Embassy
Saudi Arabia

Latest news and events

 More news

 

Australian Embassy Riyadh
Public holidays observed in 2015


1/01/2015 Thursday New Year's Day
26/01/2015 Monday Australia Day
5/04/2015 Sunday Easter Sunday
6/04/2015 Monday Easter Monday
19/07/2015 Sunday Eid Al-Fitr
20/07/2015 Monday Eid Al-Fitr
21/07/2015 Tuesday Eid Al-Fitr
21/09/2015 Monday Eid Al-Adha
22/09/2015 Tuesday Eid Al-Adha
23/09/2015 Wednesday Saudi National Day
24/09/2015 Thursday Eid Al-Adha
27/12/2015 Sunday Christmas (in lieu)
28/12/2015 Monday Boxing Day (in lieu)
29/12/2015 Tuesday Additional DFAT Holiday


 


 

small text  default text  larger text